A man is riding a bike on a hill.
Close this search box.
preorder now

Novelists in november

Eleven stories of writers pursuing hope & inspiration in the Lord. Available for preorder now on Amazon and the Wild Blue Wonder Press website!


Kellyn Roth

Hey there! I’m Kell, and I write women’s fiction and romance set in historical eras.

I write stories to encourage young Christian women to think deeply and pursue both grace and truth.

Want to know more about me? You’ve come to the right place!

Join my
Email List
A watercolor illustration of a typewriter with a note on it.

Explore the Series

writing Christian romance novels that shine hope without pretending darkness doesn’t exist

The Chronicles of Alice & Ivy

This series follows sisters Alice and Ivy from childhood to womanhood, through marriage and motherhood, shining light in the darkness and hope in the deepest valleys.

The Hilton Legacy

This trilogy follows each of the three Hilton siblings—Patrick, Lorelei, and Gwendolyn—through their respective love stories as they seek the Lord in the hardest situations.

Kees & Colliers

Set in the tumultuous years between WWI and WWII, the Kees & Colliers series combines a dash of whimsy with a period drama to create sweet, compelling stories that tug on all your heartstrings.

“[The Alice and Ivy series is a] sweeping saga, full of drama, faith, family function and dysfunction, hope and love.”

“I become a bigger fan of Kellyn Roth’s writing with every story of hers I read.”

“It is no secret that Kellyn Roth is a talented author who creates riveting characters, and she did a beautiful job of it in this tale once again.”

View the Blog

Lilacs and Reveries